Contact

Get In Touch

Key Contacts

Beryl Heath

Contract Development Manager

C/O SEFTON METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

07816 531936

bh_nwlconsortium@btinternet.com

Lisa Tremble

Assistant Director Governance (Monitoring Officer)

Eden District Council

01768 212249

Lisa.Tremble@eden.gov.uk

David McCullough

Chief Legal and Democratic Officer

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Ground Floor, Magdalen House, 30 Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 3NJ

0151 934 2008

David.McCullough@sefton.gov.uk

Christian Williams-White

Child Care Legal Team Manager

Blackpool Borough Council

Governance & Partnerships Directorate, Blackpool Council, Number One, Bickerstaffe Square, Blackpool, FY1 3AH

01253 477417

Christian.Williams-White@blackpool.gov.uk

Anne Greenwood

Solicitor and Senior Legal Manager

Cheshire West and Chester Council

4 Civic Way, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0BE

01244 972234

Anne.greenwood@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Anne Wright

Business Support Manager

Warrington Borough Council

1 Time Square Warrington WA1 2NT

01925 442029

awright@warrington.gov.uk

Sian Edwards

Solicitor

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Corporate Legal Services, Corporate Resources, Magdalen House, 30 Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 3NJ

07814313167

Sian.Edwards@sefton.gov.uk

Jill Coule

Chief Legal Officer & Monitoring Officer

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority

1 Mann Island Liverpool L3 1BP

07720 352140

0151 330 1855

jill.coule@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk

Aaron Byrne

Solicitor – Contracts & Procurement

Warrington Borough Council,

1 Time Square Warrington WA1 2NT

01925 44 3066

aaron.byrne@warrington.gov.uk

Harriet Vitty

Trainee Solicitor

Wigan Borough Council

Resources and Contracts, Wigan Borough Council, Wigan Town Hall, Library Street, WN1 1YN

01942 827443

Harriet.Vitty@wigan.gov.uk