Contact

Get In Touch

Key Contacts

Beryl Heath

Contract Development Manager

C/O SEFTON METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

07816 531936

bh_nwlconsortium@btinternet.com

Lisa Tremble

Assistant Director Governance (Monitoring Officer)

Eden District Council

01768 212249

Lisa.Tremble@eden.gov.uk

David McCullough

Chief Legal and Democratic Officer

Sefton MBC

Ground Floor, Magdalen House, 30 Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 3NJ

0151 934 2008

David.McCullough@sefton.gov.uk

Terry Broderick

Borough Solicitor

West Lancashire Borough Council

52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 2DF

01695 577177

terry.broderick@westlancs.gov.uk

Anne Greenwood

Solicitor and Senior Legal Manager

Cheshire West and Chester Council

4 Civic Way, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0BE

01244 972234

Anne.greenwood@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Anne Wright

Business Support Manager

Warrington Borough Council

Quattro, Buttermarket street, Warrington, WA1 2NH

01925 442029

awright@warrington.gov.uk

Sarah Healey

Solicitor

Wirral Council

Wallasey Town Hall Brighton Street Wallasey Wirral Merseyside CH44 8ED

0151 691 8413

sarahhealey@wirral.gov.uk

David Wilcock

Assistant Director (Legal, Governance & Workforce)/Monitoring Officer

Rochdale Borough Council

Floor 2, Number One Riverside Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU

01706 924710

david.wilcock@rochdale.gov.uk

Jill Coule

Chief Legal Officer & Monitoring Officer

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority

1 Mann Island Liverpool L3 1BP

07720 352140

0151 330 1855

jill.coule@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk

Aaron Byrne

Solicitor – Contracts & Procurement

Warrington Borough Council,

Legal Services | New Town House, Buttermarket Street, Warrington, WA1 2NH

01925 44(3066

aaron.byrne@warrington.gov.uk